Fintech Sandbox Session -Differences & similarities between UK and EU regulatory frameworks



The Fintech network group at the British Embassies in Europe is delighted to invite you to a digital event exploring the differences & similarities between UK and EU regulatory frameworks. During the event, the UK Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) and regulatory counterparts from 5 EU markets (Italy, Lithuania, Portugal, Spain and Sweden) will provide insights on their respective Fintech markets. Part of the topics they will cover include:


  • What you need to know when entering a new fintech market.

  • How to apply to the sandboxes and equivalent innovation programmes.

  • What added value the sandboxes and regulatory authorities provide for your business.


The presentations will be followed by two Q&A sessions. One shortly after the FCA’s presentation and one after the EU counterparts' presentations.


When? 3 November 2021 10:00 am - 11:45 am GMT 11:00 am - 12:45 pm CET 12:00 pm - 13:45 pm EEST


More information and registration, please click here.

12 visningar0 kommentarer

Senaste inlägg

Visa alla